Fall Backwards

Fall Backwards

I’m back from my holiday to RL and I feel like I’ve missed so much! I’ll be catching up for days so I thought I’d start today by showing you some new things from Avenue Fashion Week which kicked off yesterday!

Both of the coats I’m wearing are new releases from NYU for this event, the black one on the left has the white under shirt attached to it, so there’s no need for you to try and fuss with layering mesh, while the poncho trench is a great twist on a classic style.

Both of the hairs I’m wearing were new releases from Truth this weekend, and I have to say I think that my little Coral twins look so utterly adorable in them that I wanna pinch my own pixel cheeks.

Avenue’s Fashion Week is a great event if you like to uncover new designers. There are of course lots of great established brands, but it also features a huge range of less well known creators and a really varied selection of styles. As well as a great shopping opportunity there are lots of fashion shows going on, which can be great fun to attend with your friends. As the name suggests the event is only open for one week, so make sure you check it out!

Coral
x

_________________________________________________________________________

LEFT:

Hair – Felicity – Truth NEW

Skin – Lucy America 02 – Glam Affair RECENT

Coat – Double Collared Coat – NYU @ Avenue Fashion Week NEW

Necklace – Savanna – LaGyo

Ring – Siroune Ring – LaGyo @ TDR Fusion NEW

RIGHT:

Hair – Vida – Truth NEW

Skin – Lucy America Clean – Glam Affair RECENT

Coat – Poncho Cape Trench – NYU @ Avenue Fashion Week NEW

Scarf – Tube Knitted Scarf – The Secret Store (I think this might no longer be available since I bought it in their clearout sale a couple of months ago)

Both Poses – Imeka

Location – Vespertine Main Store

Leave a Reply

