B.R.B.

BRB

Well I’m about to go off on holiday in RL for a couple weeks, so I thought it was kind of appropriate to grab my HoF luggage and take a snap.

The dress I’m wearing is new from Drift, with lots of different bright colours to choose from. I love the raw silk texture work and, you might have noticed that I have a penchant for black accessories, so the black seam detail was perfect for me to tie in with those.

Also, you may or may not be aware that Elikatira has reopened. I only found out through Plurk, since I’m not in the group, but I believe there were some group gifts (for existing members only, the group is/was closed to new members) and then several styles released into the new store. I’m wearing one that is actually a pretty sleek bob which I love, but I attacked it in PS to give more of a windswept look.

I took the picture at the new Glam Affair site, which reopened this weekend, it’s a great mesh city build and even if you don’t need to shop there, I highly recommend checking it out!

This is gonna be all from me for a couple of weeks now, and I’m sure there will be plenty of new releases for me to catch up on when I’m back!

Coral
x

_________________________________________________________________

Hair – Youth – Elikatira RECENT

Skin – Lucy Clean America – Glam Affair NEW

Dress – Posh Dress – Drift NEW

Hat – Frilly Summer Hat – Baiastice

Tights – Art Deco Suspender Tights (SLink compatible) – Canibelle

Necklace – Marilyn Pearls – Deco

Shoes (with socks) – Jean Patent – Baiastice

Suitcase – House of Fox (previous Arcade gacha item)

Pose – Slouch

Location – Glam Affair Main Store

Leave a Reply

