Lucy In The Sky

Lucy In The Sky

Hi guys! I have -very- little time this week to post, basically today and tomorrow and that’s all! So I’ll probably be keeping my pics super quick and simple, just so I can show a few things at least.

Last post I mentioned how many events had just started and this week there’s even more! Plus the much anticipated re opening of Glam Affair with their new releases. So here’s a couple of new pieces.

First, the Lucy skin from Glam Affair. Amazing quality as always with Aida’s skins, a choice of 12 make ups but now there are extra options. Each skin comes with the clean version, 3 nose options and several lip options for you to mix and match with. I love the idea of the different noses and everything, I wish more skin brands would do this, because it lets you customise things a little more. The only downside is that 5 tattoo layers are definitely not enough, we need more Linden Lab!

The shirt is new from Baiastice at The Boutique, with a whole host of colours available, black and white being my favourite because I’m boring like that. The eyes are a new item you can find there too, by Ikon. I thought these ones were super realistic and I love the glass shade I’m wearing now.

Last bit of new is this hair from Truth, he released several new designs over the past couple of weeks, so make sure you check them out!

Coral
x

__________________________________________________________________

Hair – Rocky – Truth NEW

Skin – Lucy Clean America – Glam Affair NEW

Shirt – Luis Sleeveless Shirt – Baiastice @ The Boutique NEW

Necklace – Pearls – Maxi Gossamer

Earrings – Zebra Studs – Korundi

Tattoo – Believe – Ink’d Up

Eyes – Perspective (Glass) – Ikon @ The Boutique NEW

Eyeliner – Couture Eyeliner No 3 – Glam Affair

Lashes – Long Lashes – Lelutka

Leave a Reply

