Step into Autumn

Step into Autumn

Hihi everyone, I have a few more new things to show you today, all from events again!

So starting at the top is this new hair from Truth that you can pick up at The Seasons Story. I love hair with any kind of add on, hats, hairbands etc, so this is an easy favourite for me. The hat is colour change as you’d expect but also Truth has now moved to a HUD based colour change system for the hair too! This is great news for people who like to try and keep their inventory size in check.

The oversized coat is new from Ison at Collabor88,and as you probably know Ison are one of the few brands that still use the 88L price point regularly, I’m pretty sure he doesn’t make less money by doing that because that feels like such a bargain to me that I’ll buy 2 different colours at the very least, probably more!

Finally the last bit of new are the shoes from JD at The Seasons Story. There are so many options with these that the possibilities are endless, you can choose from the knee high socks, to ankle socks or no socks, with a ton of different sock colours as well as options on the shoes. Well worth checking out!

So that’s me for today, hope everyone enjoys their weekend!

Coral
x

PS. I know this picture looks small, I guess I didn’t have it sized very well after the edit, I’ll be honest, I’m hopeless when it comes to things like that! So make sure you click the image through to Flickr to see it properly!
______________________________________________________

Hair – Juniper – Truth @ The Seasons Story NEW

Skin – Candy 03 America – Glam Affair @ The Arcade

Coat – Oversized Wool Coat – Ison @ C88 NEW

Top – Simple Shirt Peace – Toki Doki

Skirt – Sally Zipper Skirt – Erratic

Tights – Patterned Tights – Izzie’s

Shoes (with socks) – Catty – JD @ The Seasons Story NEW

Necklace – Marrakech Heart – Maxi Gossamer

Poses – Imeka

Location – Kennedy Interiors and Exteriors

Leave a Reply

