And Then I Woke Up

And Then I Woke Up

Such a massive contrast in this picture today compared to the little bit NSFW one I did yesterday. This is one of the things I love about Second Life, I can be anything I want on any given day and I hope I manage to get that across on my blog with the mix up of pictures I take.

Anyway, I love this super pretty, romantic look. The top is a new item from Baiastice at FaMESHed, while the skirt is from Davi Designs, which actually comes as a set with another top but I wanted to mix n match. The hair is a new release as well from Tulip for The Arcade and again I’m so excited to see more hair releases from them.

Hope everyone is enjoying their week, at least it’s almost Friday!

Coral
x

_________________________________________________________

Hair – Max – Tulip @ The Arcade NEW

Top – Mjrie Top – Baiastice @ FaMESHed NEW

Skirt – Bohemian Dream – Davi Designs NEW

Skin – Candy – Glam Affair @ The Arcade NEW

Pose – Kirin

Location – Worlds End Garden

Leave a Reply

