Tread Softly

Tread Softly

Hiiiii! I’ve been gone a few days with RL so I just wanted to do a quick, pretty pic today with some things that came out while I was gone.

First a new low ponytail from Truth, I love the casual relaxed style. This dress I’m wearing was out from Miel for Fifty Linden Friday last week, although you can usually find items in the store after. It’s a really sweet peasant style dress, again casual and perfect for me running barefoot round the grid. I added the bolero from Chronokit that came out a couple of weeks ago, it’s such a sweet addition to any outfit and is only 100Ls, seriously such a bargain!

Anyway I hope you’re all keeping good and I’m excited to be back again and catching up!

Coral
x

________________________________________________________________

Hair – Elaine – Truth RECENT

Skin – Lulu America 02 – Glam Affair (previous C88 item)

Dress – Peasant Dress – Miel RECENT

Bolero – Chronokit RECENT

Necklace – Light As A Feather – Sweet Leonard

Cuff – Erratic

Hair Piece – Toki Doki

Pose – Kirin

Location – Savoir Faire

One thought on “Tread Softly

  1. Pingback: Can you hear the wind blow? – The Arcade is open!!! NEW stuff! :D | The Blogging Elf

Leave a Reply

