Romantic

Romantic

Heyyyy all, hope you’re doing good. I’m just here with a few new things to show you, mostly from C88 and I’m pretty sure you’re probably tired of seeing them by now, but I started work on this pic 2 days ago and then Paper Couture released their new line yesterday, so I had to retake it and start again!

So the C88 stuff, is the hair from Lamb, the skin is the new Katya in Europa by Glam Affair and the peacock feathers were actually the fans from Volstead, which are at Collab on the Hucci stand. I didn’t intend to edit this pic so much, because I was showing a new skin, but I got carried away and did a lot to the nose and of course I’ve added the teeth and some shading on the lips, so make sure you demo first. I dramatically changed my shape for this picture too, just coz I felt like it!

The necklace is one of the new releases from Paper Couture that I mentioned. There are some absolutely beautiful new jewels out, all mesh, that you must go and see. I loved their pearl collar too but it would’ve been hidden with this hair so that’s for another day. Lots of new gowns and outfits and even new hair and lots of other accessories for you to squeeeee over, definitely worth a trip to their store at Tableau!

Coral
x

_________________________________________________

Hair – Zelda – Lamb @ C88 NEW

Skin – Katya Europa 02 – Glam Affair @ C88 NEW

Peacock Fans – Volstead @ C88 NEW

Necklace – Victorian Cameo and Pearl – Paper Couture NEW

Eyes – Vanity Eyes Sand – Ikon

Lashes – Curl – Lelutka

Lip Piercing – The Minimalist (edited) – Hebenon Vial

Cheek Piercings and Dimples – Sugar Heart

Leave a Reply

