Give ’em the old Razzle Dazzle

Razzle Dazzle

Collabor88’s 2nd anniversary is now open! I can’t tell you how excited I’ve been for this the last few days, seriously on the edge of my  seat with anticipation and I really wasn’t disappointed. There are so many amazing designers and fabulous releases in this round. I’m pretty sure we’re gonna be seeing flapper girls for days all over Flickr and the feeds, but I don’t mind that because it’s all so sparkly, shiny and new!

It’s been a while since Harper and I posted together, but I think our mutual excitement over this round really warranted it, so we threw on a few new pieces and snapped away. And yes, those are old Lelutka hairs we’re wearing, but IN OUR DEFENCE, we took these pics last night before C88 opened so we didn’t have the new hairs, and let me tell you, there are several gorgeous ones out there including a couple form Lamb who I was super excited to see included in this months Collab.

I’m wearing the new dress from Baiastice that’s out today, it’s a gorgeous 20’s inspired piece and the sheer overlay on the front makes it a little different from a lot of things already around and adds that extra bit of something special. The necklace is also a Baiastice release and I love it a lot a lot a lot!

The pose I’m using is from a set of several Burlesque poses that come with a cane prop from Kirin, you can definitely have a lot of fun with these and I expect to see tons of amazing pics produced with them.

Harper is wearing The Secret Stores razzle dazzle offering which is just as cute and amazing, I’ll put a link to the rest of her credits later when she’s caught up! UPDATE: You can find her credits here on her blog Pixel Pantomime.

Hope everyone enjoys shopping today as much as I have, I think I need to go back now for round 2!

Coral
x
_______________________________________________

Hair – Josephine – Lelutka

Dress – Claudette Dress – Baiastice @ C88 NEW

Necklace – Petal Collar Necklace – Baiastice @ C88 NEW

Headband – The Sea Hole (no longer available *cry*)

Ring – Ludovica Double Ring – LaGyo

Pose – Kirin @ C88 NEW

One thought on “Give ’em the old Razzle Dazzle

  1. Pingback: And All That Jazz… (NEW @ Collabor88) | Pixel Pantomime

Leave a Reply

