Sass You Like It

Sass You Like It
See what I did there? With the title? As you like it, sass you like it I’m so lame sometimes, I swear. Anyway! I have lots of new things in this post that were released over the last few days while I was off in the magical world of RL so lemme get on to that!

First of all this top from Baiastice you can find at the latest round of FaMESHed that opened on Friday. I have to say I am loving the cropped top and high waisted skirt/pants/shorts look lately and if you see me around the grid I’m usually wearing some kind of combination in that style, so it was an easy decision for me to match the top with Drift’s latest release of this funky skirt at TDR Fusion.

I decided I wanted monochrome with a dash of brights since the belt on the skirt was so vibrant and I thought that this hair from Truth that was released last week looked great in white so that got added too, and the belted bracelet I’m wearing that’s new from JD at TDR Fusion was the perfect accessory.

Finally the pose I’m using is a new one from a set that Kirin just released for The Box event, make sure you check them out!

Coral

x

___________________________________________________________

Hair – Amaya – Truth RECENT

Top – Crop Spaghetti Top – Baiastice @ FaMESHed NEW

Skirt – Dash Pencil Skirt – Drift @ TDR Fusion NEW

Bracelet – JD @ TDR Fusion NEW

Bag – Ayoun Clutch – Baiastice

Sunglasses – Karina Glasses – Yummy

Ring – Roho Ring – Maxi Gossamer

Skin – Lulu America 02 – Glam Affair

Pose – Kirin @ The Box NEW

Leave a Reply

