Queen of Ages

Queen of Ages

I know I’m a little bit late to post a picture of this dress, since Baiastice released it for Fameshed a few days ago, but RL got in the way and when I came back I saw a ton of beautiful pictures with it on Flickr already. But then I decided it was just too gorgeous not to dress up in and blog, so I did!

It comes in a ton of different colours and a few different print versions, but the white is my favourite since I prefer neutrals to brights about 99% of the time, and honestly, it’s so versatile! I don’t go to a lot of places in SL where I have to dress for formally but this dress is perfect because not only can I dress it up with some sparkly accesssories, heels and an updo, but it’s easy to dress down with sandals, sunglasses and a floppy hat, or even style it in a fantasy bohemian kinda way as I did here. Not only that but I see the white version becoming a big hit with SL brides who are looking for something sleek, chic and simple.

So if you’re looking for a formal dress that you can get a lot of use from, not just at fancy dos then this should definitely be something you check out!

Coral
x

_________________________________________________

Hair – Tawny – Truth RECENT

Dress – Arya Dress – Baiastice @ FaMESHed NEW

Head Piece – Aura Headpiece – Lagyo @ TDR Fusion NEW

Bangles (and armband, I just modded it and moved it up) – Boho Bangles – Maxi Gossamer

Belt – Wild Rose – Le Poppycock

Pose – Summer – Kirin

Location – Kingdom of Jordan

Leave a Reply

