Ride ‘Em

Ride 'Em

Hi guys! I’ve been away for a couple of weeks doing well, RL summer things! But today I’m back and thought I’d go with a casual little look just to get me back into the swing of it and to catch up on some fab things I missed out on.

First of all the Jill hair with hat from Truth! If you read my blog often you’ll know that I’m a huge fan of hair with hats, headbands etc, so this cute lil cowgirl do is a very welcome addition.

I’m wearing a recent release from Tulip with this oversized tank that’s cut shorter at the front, I originally wore it as a dress which it looks adorable as, but the angle of the picture basically upskirted me lol, so I just added some Tres Blah system layer shorts.

The necklace I’m wearing is not new but it’s 50% off NOW at HandVerk. They’re having a summer sale which goes on till the 8th of July, with everything half price so I had to nip over and grab a few bargains, make sure you don’t miss out, lots of jewellery and accessories to choose from!

The sunglasses are a new unisex item by K_gs (Kumaki glasses style) available at The Mens Dept that opened today, and the pose is a new release by Kirin at The Box!

Anyway, I have to get off and catch up with some more shopping and picture taking, happy Friday!

Coral

x

________________________________________________________________

Hair – Jill – Truth NEW

Top – Buttoned Tank – Tulip RECENT

T Shirt – Sheer Layered Tee – Tres Blah

Jeans – Board Shorts – Tres Blah

Sunglasses – Sousa – K_gs @ The Mens Dept NEW

Necklace – Disk Necklace – HandVerk (50% off till the 8th July!)

Bangles – Athena – Maxi Gossamer

Pose – Kirin @ The Box NEW

Location – Ocho Tango

One thought on “Ride ‘Em

  1. Pingback: Ride 'Em | Second Life Freebies Addiction &...

Leave a Reply

