All That Attitude

All That Attitude

I just have a couple of new things I wanted to show you quickly today with this picture. First of all this casual new tank that you can get from Milk Motion at Summerfest! It’s cut very low at the sides so there’s a healthy dosage of side boob, but I was feeling modest today and decided to wear a huge bra with it too! I love the way the mesh has been made so that it really looks like it’s just hanging from your avatars body though, definitely a must have for this season!

Also the hat I’m wearing is new from Miamai at L’accessoires. It comes with 2 options, with hair or without. I’m wearing the hair that it comes with in this pic and there’s a HUD so you can choose which colour hair you want, and matching hair bases.

Finally I’m using a pose from Kirin’s latest set, these are probably my favourite so far and I can’t tell you how happy I am to see another cute new pose store on the grid!

Coral

x

__________________________________________

Hat and hair – Gatsby Onyx – MiaMai @ L’accessoires NEW

Top – Cropped Tank – Milk Motion @ Summerfest NEW

Shorts – Highwaist Cutoffs – Fashionably Dead

Boots – Hawkin Boots – Ison (previous Arcade gacha item)

Cuff – Plated Cuffs – Gotzsche

Clutch – Continental Wallet – House of Fox

Pose – Summer Pack – Kirin NEW

Location – Psy City

Leave a Reply

