Take It Easy

Take It Easy

I’m back today with some more great new things available at Summerfest! It opened yesterday and if you haven’t been yet then you have 2 weeks to do so!

First of all let me start with this new skin from The Skinnery. I’ve seen lots of pictures on Flickr and blogs of Skinnery skins and I always loved the natural and realistic look of them, but whenever I demoed they never seemed to be quite right on me coz of my shape or whatever, that was until today! Angie is The Skinnery’s “beach babe” skin and I have to say I’m really liking it, a lot.

The way the lips are shaded to give them extra shape, the textures and shading around the eyes to give them a very realistic and natural effect is perfect to me. I’m forever wearing dark eye circles on tattoo layers and whatnot, but none of them look as good as these ones do. There are a ton of options for the skin too, with freckles, sunburn and the under eye circles all being on tattoo layers so you can mix it up to your tastes. There are 3 different eyebrow shape hair bases and you a tintable eyebrow tattoo layer too, since the skin comes just with the blonde brows. Anyway, if you’re looking for something a bit different, I definitely recommend this skin!

Also new from Summerfest are these cute tops and shorts from Tulip. The loose tee has a cut out back which gives it a certain sassiness and makes it a little bit different from most others, and the cutoff jean shorts are a classic staple item, which I particularly love in this white wash colour. You can pick up these cool shades by Tabloid there too! Lots of colours available but of course I picked a neutral shade, since that’s usually my thing.

Finally I’m wearing a new hair from Truth, a very relaxed casual braid that’s perfect for a stroll on the beach on Sunday!

Coral
x

________________________________________________________

Hair – Siobhan – Truth NEW

Skin – Angie Champagne (with freckles and moles, beach blush, undereye dark circles tattoo layers – included) – The Skinnery @ Summerfest NEW

Top – Leopard Cut Out Tee – Tulip @ Summerfest NEW

Shorts – Vintage Cut Offs – Tulip @ Summerfest NEW

Glasses – Baia Sunglasses – Tabloid @ Summerfest NEW

Necklace – Sea Trinkets Charm Necklace – Yummy

Watch – Polyex Sports Watch – Yummy (previous Arcade gacha item)

Bag – Straw Tote Bag – Mon Tissu

Eyes – Destiny Eyes Hazel – Ikon

Pose – From Lily Pose Set – Kirin

One thought on “Take It Easy

Leave a Reply

