Till It’s Over

'Till It's Over

I don’t do a lot of home and garden posts, mostly because I set my lil house up and don’t change it very often, but I had some great new things to show you from The Mens Dept so I thought I’d make up a little scene.

Mudhoney released this great Bar Credenza set, the sideboard, wine rack bottles (and some glasses) are all part of it, so I decided to make that kind of the theme of this pic. The map wall art is new from Floorplan at Mens Dept, with the sidetable and lamp by Lame and the funky chair tucked in the corner from Kusshon that you can also find there.

Couple of other new things in this pic, my hair from Truth and this great denim shirt from Vilena. The shirt comes in a few colours and is at The Mens Dept but there are both male and female versions which is great.

You will probably find me wondering the grid in just this shirt, clutching the wine bottle for a couple of days because it’s just so casual and relaxed and my inventory is such a mess that I can’t really be bothered to get dressed properly lol.

Coral
x

P.S. Don’t forget to click the pic to see it bigger on Flickr!
____________________________________________________________

Hair – Bobbie – Truth NEW

Shirt – Denim Shirt – Villena @ The Mens Dept NEW

Skybox – Apartment C – Commoner

Sideboard, wine rack, wine bottles – Bar Credenza – Mudhoney @ The Mens Dept NEW

Wall Art – Plank Map – Floorplan @ The Mens Dept NEW

Chair – Minimal Swinger Set – Kusshon @ The Mens Dept NEW

Table and lamp – Cal’s Table – Lame @ The Mens Dept NEW

Drapes – Breeze Drapes – Apple Fall (I photoshopped these a bit)

Leave a Reply

