Say That Again

Say That Again

Hiiii! I got a couple new things to show you today, first of all this sassy little latex number that’s new from Drift! It comes in a few different colours to choose from but of course I chose classic black for this pic.

I’m also wearing the new Lulu skin from Glam Affair that you can find at The Arcade, this is the 05 version but obviously I played a lot with the tones in this picture, which wasn’t my original intention otherwise I’d just have worn a different skin, but I liked how this turned out. In world it’s actually the America tone which I wear 99.99999% of the time anyway. Another gacha item are the Dead Apples eyes I’m wearing. I’m usually an Ikon girl but I’ve meaning to try Dead Apples out for a while as I’ve seen some amazing pics with them on Flickr, so this was the perfect opportunity!

The tattoo I’m wearing is new from Boss and will be available tomorrow from the Mens Dpt!

Coral
x

________________________________________________________

Hair – Delta – Truth NEW

Skin – Lulu 05 – Glam Affair @ The Arcade NEW

Top and Bottoms – Oblivion Set – Drift NEW

Tattoo – Get My Gun – Boss Tattoo @ The Mens Dept (opens 5th June) NEW

Eyes – Thunder Eyes Champagne – Dead Apples @ The Arcade NEW

Earrings – Arial Lost Angel – Maxi Gossamer

Pose – Slouch

Leave a Reply

