Stranded

Stranded

So I know we’re all about The Arcade this weekend, but don’t forget to save some of those Ls because FaMESHed kicked off a new round just yesterday!

This gorgeous Hina maxi dress is from Baiastice for June’s FaMESHed and I tell you, it’s to die for. If you ever wanna model-esque in SL, all you need to do is grab this dress. It has a slim, sleek fit but still looks as though the fabric is just effortlessly draped from your body. The detail of the mesh and the folds around the belt is crafted beautifully. I didn’t even want to try and wear this differently or add tons of accessories because the dress just speaks for itself. There are a few different plain coloured options available as well as some printed versions including this tropical lavender one I’m wearing and a striped zebra print which are probably my favourites.

I’m also wearing the new Charlize hair from Truth which is a great little windswept bob. It’s a lot sleeker than a lot of Truth hairs and I can’t get enough of it!

I can be found for the next couple of days wandering around gacha yardsales (looking for Lulu 07, shameless plug I know lol, pls IM me if you have it and wanna sell it though!) in this outfit, I don’t even care if it’s a little bit fancy because I just love it!

Coral

x

_____________________________________________

Hair – Charlize – Truth NEW

Dress – Hina Maxi Dress – Baiastice @ FaMESHed NEW

Glasses – Jackie O Sunglasses – Maitreya

Cuff – Antique Vine Cuff – Ison

Necklace – Pearls – Maxi Gossamer

Pose – Slouch

Location – Baja Norte

Leave a Reply

