I’ll Take My Time

I'll Take My Time

I sure did take my time with this pic today, every single thing on the internet was so distracting! Also I think I’m getting hyper for The Arcade after I started looking at the shopping guide. Will be making a list for it after this!

Anyway on to the new things I have today! First this dress from Toki Doki which is beyond cute, I’ve been running round barefoot in it all day and will do for a while! It fits so nicely under the Fashionably Dead loose shirt which was released for C88 last month, if you didn’t pick it up then you can now get it at the main store. The full release of colours for the dress is available at the Toki Doki main store but Maya has also released a couple of colours for TDR Fusion if you’re looking for a bargain.

Another new release you can find at TDR is this relaxed ponytail with headband from LOQ. This is the full price item, not the discounted one, but it was well worth it and I bought a couple of colour packs. The headband is included and is colour change but the little hair flower is a seperate thing that I added. I’m also wearing Lagyo’s Tucano bangle you can pick up there, it’s just a fun piece and with a matching necklace available how can you say no!

Finally my pose is from a new store called Kirin which is owned by the talented Carolina Sautereau. I’m a huge fan of Carol’s blog and her styling so I’m excited to see her branching out into making poses, this will definitely be a new favourite pose store for me!

Hope you are all enjoying your week and aagghhhhh now I get to write my Arcade shopping list!

Coral
x

__________________________________________________________

Hair – Rye – LOQ @ TDR Fusion NEW

Dress – Mira Dress – Toki Doki NEW (also available at TDR Fusion)

Shirt – Button Shirt Open – Fashionably Dead

Bag – Old Shoulder Bag – Pesca (previous Arcade gacha item)

Necklace – Alice Necklace – Lagyo

Bracelet – Toucano Bangle – Lagyo @ TDR Fusion NEW

Ring – Khaleesi’s Ring of Power – Maxi Gossamer

Hair piece – Ruffle Hair Piece – Toki Doki

Pose – Lily Pose 4 – Kirin NEW

Location – Gehena

Leave a Reply

