No Vacancy

No Vacancy

I had a little lol moment to myself earlier today when I was working on this pic, just because it’s such a huge contrast compared to the one I made yesterday. And ok, it’s not my normal style but it’s fun to dress up when something like World Goth Fair hits the grid!

The skin I’m wearing is new Jalwa and can be found at the Goth Fair, along with the eyeshadow layer. It comes in the usual tones but also includes a vamp and goth shade (I’m wearing goth) which are just perfect for that dark look. Also includes hands and feet appliers for the SLink attachments!

The top I’m wearing is new from Baiastice and can be found at The Boutique. It comes in lots of different summery colours as well but of course I’m wearing black for this style. It’s a halter neck with ties at the back and I might have to blog it again at some point to show that off because it’s really very striking. The bangles I’m wearing I picked up at Teefy last week for Fifty Linden Friday, but they’re usually still in store now, just a bit higher in price.

The head piece is something I picked up by Glam Affair at The Dressing Room forever ago, seriously about a year ago, but just hadn’t had a chance to wear yet. I do this a lot, buy things when they’re cheap just in case I need it one day and low and behold, today was that day!

I’m still wearing Ikon’s new Vanity eyes, I absolutely love them! The variety in colours that Ikon provides is easily the best on the grid for me, everything from super realistic to fantasy so you’re never at a loss!

Oh and the hair, it’s an old style from Elikatira which I’ve worn a couple of over the last few weeks and lamented about how sad I was that they were closed, but I recently found out that actually the store is still open with all the hairs at the sale price! I have no idea why or how long that’ll be for but if you missed the sale then now is a great chance to grab those hairs!

Coral

x

__________________________________________________________

Hair – Figure – Elikatira

Skin – Jezebel Goth – Jalwa @ World Goth Fair NEW

Eyeshadow – Intense Eyes Purple – Jalwa @ World Goth Fair NEW

Top – Lari Halter Neck Top – Baiastice @ The Boutique NEW

Necklace – Scarf Necklace – Glow Studio

Headpiece – Evita – Glam Affair

Bangles – Colour Blocking Minimalism Bangles – Teefy NEW

Hands – Elegant – SLink

Eyes – Vanity Eyes Daemon – Ikon NEW

Lashes – Vampire – Redgrave

Freckles and Moles – Penchant

Pose – Le Poppycock

One thought on “No Vacancy

  1. Pingback: Gothic News » Blog Archive » No Vacancy

Leave a Reply

