Isis

Isis

I wore part of this jewellery set yesterday in a post but I love it so much that I thought it deserved a close up too!

It’s called the Isis Solar Magic set, by Maxi Gossamer at C88. The set comes with lots of different length necklaces, so you can mix and match combo’s, for this picture I just decided to wear them all! It includes a matching pair of earrings and you get both the gold and silver versions in the set. Like lots of Maxi jewellery the stones are scripted to colour change, the possibilities are endless!

I’m also wearing Truth’s first mesh clothing, this bustier that you can find at FaMESHed. I’m excited that he’s started to make clothing and hopefully we’ll see more in the future! I topped it off with the new Lelutka Adile hair and switched my skin to Jalwa’s Sonam, for a more exotic look.

Finally my last piece of new is the Vanity eyes from Ikon, they’re so dreamy!

Coral

x

___________________________________________________________

Hair – Adile – Lelutka NEW

Skin – Sonam Carom – Jalwa

Jewellery – Isis Magic Solar Set – Maxi Gossamer @ C88 NEW

Top – Melody Bustier – Truth @ FaMESHed NEW

Headband – Brighton Beach Headband – LaGyo

Eyes – Vanity Eyes – Ikon NEW

Leave a Reply

