Spring Showers

Spring Showers

Look at me, two posts in one day! I needed to make up for my absence so I figured why not.

I love days like this, where it’s warm outside but it starts to rain, I call this “sexy rain” when you can umm, sit, outside on your balcony in your summer clothes and just you know….listen to the rain fall.

Anyway, I mixed up a bunch of new releases for this outfit. The top is actually the new dress from Drift, but I decided to wear it as more of a sweater with the new jeans from Tutti Frutti. I love the soft knit texture on the dress, it’s perfect for spring days, and the cloud texture for the jeans is just that little bit different to make them stand out.

I added the new Isis Solar Magic necklace from Maxi Gossamer that was released at Collabor88 today. I’m absolutely in love with it, the design is so unique and it has lots of colour change options as well as coming in both gold and silver. The umbrella I picked up at C88 too, which was one of Yummy’s offerings for this round. The little neck scarf I’m wearing is from Baiastice and you can find it FaMESHed, it’s a great little accessory that you can mix and match with lots of outfits.

Yes, I’m still wearing the new Scarlet hair from Lelutka that was in my post earlier today coz well, I really like it!

Coral
x
______________________________________________________________

Hair – Scarlet – Lelutka NEW

Skin – Margot America – Glam Affair

Sweater/Dress – Simple Dress Knit Cottons – Drift NEW

Jeans – Denim Mesh Jeans (Clouds) – Tutti Frutti NEW

Scarf – Karen Scarf – Baiastice @ FaMESHed NEW

Necklace – Isis Solar Magic – Maxi Gossamer @ C88 NEW

Umbrella – Sunbrella – Yummy @ C88 NEW

Bag – Fringe Bag – Milk Motion

Flip Flops – Aussie Things (add on to mesh feet) – SLink

Pose – Slouch

Location – Baiastice

Leave a Reply

