His Clothes

His Clothes

Yes I know today is the 8th and Collabor88 opened but I felt like doing something different so, I went to The Mens Dept instead!

I’ve been wanting to dress up in some mens pants for a little while, and I tried out these biotech pants from Fruk when they were first released a couple of weeks ago, then I got sidetracked and it didn’t happen, but when I saw the purple version on special (150Ls) at the latest round of Mens Dept I knew now was the time! I liked these specifically because the suspender attachment made them just a little bit different, it’s a separate mesh piece so you can choose to add them or not. And ok, they weren’t a perfect fit for me because well, they’re not made for women. I had to edit a teeny tiny part of my hip that was jutting through the mesh, I’m sure I probably could have made that go away if I’d fiddled with my shape a bit more but I didn’t wanna get any skinnier, especially since the M size I had to wear already made my behind look pretty big in comparison to the rest of me, so I edited that a little bit too. Wearing them with a long mesh top would be easy but if you’re a girl and are gonna try out mens clothing, you must, must, must, demo before you buy them to make sure it’ll work.

I added the worn baseball cap from Deco that’s at The Mens Dept too, coz it’s pretty unisex so I know I’ll use it a few times and it fitted perfectly over the new Lelutka Scarlet hair. And just so I felt less naked I wore this new tattoo from Traphouse Collective.

Anyway, I really must get on with some more shopping, so many releases I missed over the last few days!

Coral

x

__________________________________________________________________

Hair – Scarlet – Lelutka NEW

Skin – Amberly 03 America – Glam Affair

Pants – Biotech Pants – Fruk @ The Mens Dept NEW

Cap – Ratty Ballcap – Deco @ The Mens Dept NEW

Tattoo – Long Way Home – Traphouse Collective NEW

Pose – Slouch

3 thoughts on “His Clothes

  1. I love this look! I recently tried to find a mesh flannel shirt and I found a men’s shirt I loved! Alas, boobage wasn’t meant to fit in men’s mesh clothes. Sighs…

    • Haha, yea I don’t expect mens shirts are a good idea! Although Chronokit has something similar to that for women if you’re still looking!

      • I found something on Marketplace for women. It was for an event at the club where I host. Trust me, it will never see the light of day again lol

        But thanks for the tip 🙂

Leave a Reply

