Told You

Told You

I’m going to be disappearing off into the magical world of RL for a few days, but I didn’t wanna go before I showed you guys this cute new denim top from Drift! There are several belt options available, I’m wearing the brown here just coz neutrals are my thing the majority of the time. The plunging neckline gives a nice dose of cleavage, but I was trying for a more modest country girl look so I paired it with this lacey top from Nylon Outfitters. I added the new Baiastice necklace from FaMESHed to top it off!

Just a quick note about this picture, I’d say I take about 75-80% of my blog pics at in world locations and sometimes when the mood takes me I’ll take a green screen studio shot and edit in a background. That was my plan for today but as I had almost finished editing my avatar and was thinking about what kind of background to use (honestly, I really had no idea, I tend to make these things up as I go along!) I remembered a place in world that would’ve been perfect, the Post main store. So I kicked myself coz I coulda just taken it there, but I decided to go over there anyway, snap a pic and then edit it in as the background! Obviously I like doing things the long way round but I think I might even start taking some stock background shots in SL and using them for when I’m making this kind of pic.

Oh and! I know it’s kinda naughty of me to wear hair that’s not available anymore, but I love this one and I’m legitimately sad that Elikatira is gone 😦

Coral

x

_________________________________________________________________________

Hair – Sound – Elikatira (no longer available 😦 )

Skin – Amberly 03 America – Glam Affair

Top – Texas Tea Top – Drift NEW

Undershirt – Open Back Lace Tee – Nylon Outfitters

Necklace – Cross Jewellery Set – Baiastice @ FaMESHed NEW

Tattoo – Believe – Ink’d Up

Pose – Le Poppycock

Location – Post

Leave a Reply

