Don’t Forget!

Don't Forget!

I don’t usually make a point of blogging sales or reminders about events ending, because frankly there are a lot of people who do this better than I can and there are so many events and things now that I find it kinda stressful trying to keep up! I’m much more of a LOTD, blog what I like, when I like kinda gal but I thought it would be remiss of me not to mention these.

First of all don’t forget to visit the Truth hair sale! Colour packs are reduced to 75Ls, fatpacks to 750Ls and some packs which will be retired are reduced even lower! I’ve pictured a few of my favourite recent styles above.

Also FaMESHed closes tomorrow while they set up for a new round that will open on the 1st of May, so if you haven’t been yet or forgot to pick up something before today is your last opportunity! I’m showing the Penny boots from LaRoo here which definitely have an edge to them. They’re available in lots of colours but best of all if you buy the fatpack you get all those colours in a HUD, so you’re not adding tons of extra items to your inventory!

Anyway, this was just a quickie reminder post, enjoy your hump day!

Coral
x

________________________________________________________________________________

Hair (from left to right) – Elisha, Marisol, Zendaya – Truth (all in the sale!)

Top – Ana Slouchy Satin – Teefy

Bra – Floral Lingerie – Mon Tissu

Tights – Striped Tights – Erratic

Boots – Penny Boots – LaRoo @ FaMESHed (last day!)

Skin – Amberly 03 America – Glam Affair

Leave a Reply

