And She Walked

And She Walked

I was so excited on Friday when there was a notice in the Toki Doki group that Maya was back and had released her first item which is this super cute Haru jacket. I love Maya’s unique designs and textures so I’m looking forward to more releases from her this season. There is also a plain mint version of this jacket available for group members (small joining fee, it was something like 150Ls when I joined – may or may not have increased) and I always recommend this group to people as Toki Doki are usually very generous with group gifts being given often.

I adore this hairstyle from Boon, I’m not quite sure if I’ll actually wear it around but it’s great for pictures and a unique look. The Amande hair piece from LaGyo fits it perfectly too. I’m also wearing this new feather necklace from Sweet Leonard which I looove! It comes with matching earrings and is available in both and silver.

Anyway that’s all from me today, see ya!

Coral
x

______________________________________________________________________________

Hair – RHN435 – booN NEW

Jacket – Haru Jacket – Toki Doki NEW

Necklace – Light as a Feather – Sweet Leonard NEW

Hair Piece – Amande Hair Piece – LaGyo @ TDR Fusion

Skin – Zara 02 America – Glam Affair @ Skin Fair

Pose – Marukin

Location – Hazardous

Leave a Reply

