Mixed Up

Mixed Up

No the title of this post is in no way shape or form referring to me, well ok maybe a little, but mainly it’s because I’m wearing a mash up of items from 50 million different events. Well ok, like three.

First of all this cute T shirt from So Many Styles that you can grab at The Dressing Room Fusion. It’s just a classic, staple item for those days when you want to be casual. Also new (ish) are these hi top style sneakers from LaRoo at FaMESHed. They are unisex and come with a HUD to colour change each part (soles, laces, fabric etc) and there are tons of texture options in there for you to choose from.

I’ve also got a couple of new items available at The Arcade Gacha event. The Polyex Sports Watch from Yummy is such a great retro accessory and I was lucky enough to get the silver rare version on my second go! I’m also wearing the fishing bag that was by Sleepy Eddy for the event. It’s meant for guys I know but with an easy little resize it fits perfectly.

This hair from Truth was out a while ago but I hadn’t gotten round to blogging it yet, I just thought it was perfect for this casual, sassy look!

Anyway, it’s C88 eve and I need to go find a place I can stand around while sort my inventory in preparation!

Coral

x
_____________________________________________________________________________________

Hair – Zuzka – Truth

Top – Loose Tee Glasses – So Many Styles @ TDR Fusion NEW

Jeans – Mesh Zipper Skinny Jeans – Maitreya

Bag – Fishing Bag – Sleepy Eddy @ The Arcade Gacha NEW

Shoes – Folded Hi Tops – LaRoo @ FaMESHed NEW

Necklace – Marakech Heart – Maxi Gossamer

Watch – Polyex Sports Watch – Yummy @ The Arcade Gacha NEW

Headphones – Standby Inc (previous gacha item, I’m guessing they’ll still be out at their store)

Ring – Cross Ring – Bens Beauty

Pose – Le Poppycock

Location – Inaka

Leave a Reply

