Would Like To Meet

Would Like To Meet

Sometimes I want to do a blog post coz I’m in the mood to edit a picture, but I’m feeling too lazy to set anything up. I felt like that today and since I just spruced up my living room with some new Loft pieces I figured I’d take a snap of that, then spend some time editing. However, the picture really didn’t need that much and aside from brightening and cropping it, this is pretty much a raw shot. Hope you like!

Coral
x

Oh PS! Love this hair from Exile that is available at My Attic, it’s only 95Ls and really cute, definitely worth a look see!

___________________________________________________________________

On Me:

Hair – Loveshack – Exile @ My Attic NEW

Sweater – Olga Sweatshirt Dress – Teefy @ FaMESHed

Tights – Zigzag from Patterned Tights II – Izzie’s

Boots – Long Studded Boots – J’s

Decor:

Skybox – Seattle Loft – Scarlet Creative

Couch, Pouffe, Bookshelf & Accessories, Table & Accessories – All part of Dunham Range – The Loft NEW

Fireplace – What Next

Stool – Couer Painted Stool – Floorplan

Radio – Teefy (Gacha)

Picture – Never Give Up Wall Art – Thistle

Vase – Dining Deco Vase – Bazar

Rug – Roya Fluffy Carpet – Bazar

Leave a Reply

