Fly Away

Fly Away

This dress was released by Glam Affair a few days ago for C88 and I just couldn’t resist taking a picture with it. The cut is super sexy with it’s plunging backline and a nice helping of side boob (always a winner!) but without being trashy in the least. I really think it’s a bargain at only 88Ls and at that price I’ve picked up 2 colours already and planning to go back for a couple more.

I loved this necklace from Donna Flora when I saw it on my bff Harper from Pixel Pantomime a few months ago, but I never really had the chance to wear it till now, since getting fancy is not something I do a lot. Donna Flora’s jewels always shine with fantastic texturing and this necklace (which comes with matching earrings) is no different.

The classic updo I’m wearing was released by Truth last week and fitted perfectly with this look.

That’s all from me today, I’m gonna hang out in world with my glam on! Hope everyone has a fab weekend!

Coral
x
_______________________________________________________

Hair – January – Truth
Dress – Livia Dress – Glam Affair @ C88
Necklace and Earrings Set – Blue Onyx Set – Donna Flora
Wall Art (butterflies) – Flyaway Wall Art – What Next
Pose – Adorkable

Leave a Reply

