HOF Blogger Search

HOF Blogger Search : Coral Lacey : Virtually Vanilla

Sooooo House of Fox have announced that they’re looking for bloggers! Since I’ve been loving so many of their latest releases I thought I’d put a little look together for it.

I wore this top in my last post, where I talked about the little black skirt being a staple item. Well this T-shirt from House of Fox is another. Even though it’s mesh I’ve found it pretty easy to layer under other mesh items, which is great for these cooler months when we want to incorporate jackets and coats into our looks.

The leggings were another of HoF’s latest releases for January’s round of FaMESHed. Obviously they’re mesh and come in several different colours, mostly darks which is perfect for me since I don’t wear a lot of brights.

I added a few pieces that I’ve picked up over the last few weeks and not had a chance to blog yet. So this cute mesh hat from Deco, the necklace and earrings set from Glow Studio. I’m terrible at remembering what events I got things from when it’s frequent rounds like Fifty Linden Friday or The Dressing Room (writes yet another note to self: be more organised) but thankfully most designers tend to put the items out in their main stores after.

If you’re interested in entering HoF’s blogger search you can find all the info to participate here. Good luck to everyone that enters!

Coral
x
___________________________________________________________

Hat – Fatigue Cap – Deco

Hair – Oh baby doll – Lamb

Jacket – Cadet Jacket – Valentina E

T shirt – Mesh Leather Tee – House of Fox

Pants – Leather Leggings – House of Fox @ FaMESHed

Necklace and Earrings – Curves Chain Set – Glow Studio

Cuff – Plated Cuff – Gotzsche

Bag – The Roman 2.0 – House of Fox

Skin – Amberly Clean America – Glam Affair

Lip Piercing – The Minimalist – Hebanon Vial (edited)

Cheek and Dimple Piercings – Sugar Heart (martketplace)

Pose – Label Motion

Location – House of Fox

Leave a Reply

