LaRoo

LaRoo 2

First of all a little disclaimer. If you’re looking at this picture and going “Coral, wth is that?” then don’t worry, you’re not alone, I’m asking myself the same thing. I clearly had too much time on my hands today and after a lot of messing around in Photoshop it just kind of happened. I can’t decide if I like it at all, it’s different at the very least.

ANYWAY. There’s a new shoe brand in town called LaRoo! It’s a collaboration between Cracked Mirror and CrashOV Uladstron who will be bringing us lots of new mesh footwear! The boots I’m wearing now are the Anca boots that you can find at FaMESHed and I think they have quite a Gaga-esqueness about them. LaRoo have also released a cute pair of shearling boots for The Arcade event.

The official opening of LaRoo’s  mainstore is on the 7th of December and will be located on the Fresco sim opposite the FaMESHed location. They have a group in world that you can join and also a site larooshooes.com where you can receive updates and keep track of what goodies they’ll be bringing us. I’m excited to see what other original designs they can come up with!

Coral

x

____________________________________________________________________

Boots – Anca – LaRoo @ FaMESHed (rigged mesh) NEW

Pose – Marukin

Leave a Reply

