Nyx

Just a quickie post and picture today, mostly coz I’m feeling lazy but I really wanted to show you this new Nyx mesh hair that was released by Truth a couple of days ago. So here it is!

I don’t usually wear tattoos so when I decided I wanted one for this pic I had no idea where to go to get a good one, but I did know just the blog to look at. I always see Oakley Foxtrot on Flickr with some amazing tattoos, so after scoping out her blog Thought Classic, I knew exactly where to go.

This is one of the reasons I enjoy blogging, there are so many unique and different styles out there in SL and if I feel like a different look one day but don’t know which stores to go to it doesn’t take me long to find it through someone else’s blog and so I like to think I might be helping people in the same way too.

Coral

x

_______________________________________________________________________

Hair – Nyx – Truth NEW

Skin – Roza Basics – Glam Affair

Bra – Sasha – Whippet & Buck

Tattoo – Believe – Ink’d Up

Earrings – Late Night Hoops – Maxi Gossamer (previous Limited Bazaar release)

Eyes – Eternal Eyes – Ikon

Lip Piercing – The Minimalist – Hebanon Vial (edited)

Cheek Piercings and Dimples – Sugar Heart

Eyeliner – Mesh Eyeliner – Glam Affair

Pose – Glitterati

2 thoughts on “Nyx

Leave a Reply

