Silent Questions

I really suck at picking names for my posts and I can’t take the credit for this one, coz it was the name of the pose that I used. It’s from Le Poppycock and I can’t get enough of their poses recently. It’s a small store but well worth checking out, the poses have a lot of character in them.

Fridays are always manic for me and so this is just a quick LOTD with some items I picked up in the Black Friday sales as well as at other events or sales recently.

The bag and boots are both at L’accessoires Black Friday sale by Handverk and Lassitude & Ennui respectively. I’m in love this bag already and think I need to go back and get it in a couple more colours since it’s only 100Ls!

The hat and hair combo came from LaViere for this weeks FLF, make sure you grab it before the day is out!

Coral

x

_____________________________________________________________________

Hat & Hair – Darya – LaViere for FLF (Mesh!) NEW

Coat – Overcoat – Ricielli

Boots – Suede Mesh Boots – lassitude & Ennui @ L’accessoires Black Friday sale NEW

Scarf – Maya Scarf – Decoy

Bag – Stud Clutch – HandVerk @ L’accessoires Black Friday sale NEW

Necklace – Marrakech Heart – Maxi Gossamer

Skin – Roza Brr & Etci 03 – Glam Affair @ C88

Pose – Le Poppycock

Location – Small Town of Green

Leave a Reply

