Bad Girl

I didn’t really intend to blog this outfit, I was wearing it last night while I TP’d around to a few clubs listening to music and the more I looked at myself (which was a lot) the more I felt like a long legged Bond girl or something. So I came to the logical conclusion that I should strap an Uzi to my leg and take a picture.

Coral

x

_______________________________________________________________________

Hair – Ella – Lelutka (Mesh!) NEW

Top (yes I wore it as a micro mini) – Geometric Tunic – ISON (Mesh!)

Necklace – Black Eye Necklace – Glow Studio

Cuff  – Plated Cuff – Gotzsche

Bangles – Boho Bangles – Maxi Gossamer (edited)

Ring – Roho Ring – Maxi Gossamer

Skin – Roza Basics – Glam Affair

Thigh Holster and Gun – Thigh Holster – Carnage Weapons

Pose – Del May

Location – Tableau Vivant

One thought on “Bad Girl

  1. Pingback: Bad Girl | Second Life Fashion Lookbook | Scoop.it

Leave a Reply

