Layers I Love

With more and more great mesh releases hitting the grid I have to admit that I am turning in to a little bit of a mesh snob. I don’t really like to spend money on certain clothes or furniture if it’s not mesh, because I just don’t think it’s a worth while investment and if I did, it would have to be for something exceptional.

Having said that, there are still some texture layer clothing items that I will buy on a regular basis. Lingerie and tops to layer under mesh clothing, and leggings. I love leggings. They are probably the only item that I fatpack regularly in SL.

Leggings really are a staple item for me. There are plenty of great mesh leggings around, but if you want to layer them under a mesh dress or top, then kicking it old school with some clothing layer leggings is the way to go. A pair of leggings can completely change an entire outfit.

Some of my favourite places for leggings include League, Teefy, Kyoot and G Field and now Tutti Frutti have released a great mix of them too! I’ve only shown 4 in the picture above but there were a total of 15 different prints released so make sure you check them out!

Coral

x

_________________________________________________________________________

All leggings – Tutti Frutti

All poses – Glitterati

Leave a Reply

