LaGyo and Glam Affair @ C88

I wanted to do this quick post before I went to bed, since it seems I’m on a roll today. I’m having a lot of fun playing around and learning new things in Photoshop lately so I thought I’d share.

I’m wearing the new Perla sweater from Glam Affair that is available at Collabor88, as well as the new Mescal jewellery from LaGyo that you can pick up there. The sweater is available in several different colours to choose from and the necklace and earrings you can purchase in both gold and silver, which then has a texture change option for the colour of the stones.

The hair I’m wearing is new from Dura. I always recommend Dura to men for hair, and while I’ve seen several cute styles for women here and there, none of them ever looked quite right on me. I was surfing through Flickr earlier today and stumbled on this one, I thought it looked cute so I’d give it a demo and whaddaya know, I fell in love with it! So I quickly purchased my first ever Dura hair. The textures remind me of D!va and like that flyaway messy look so I’m glad I finally managed to find one that suits me. I also tried out the mesh eyeliner from Glam Affair for the first time and I loooooove it!

Yesterday I posted a new profile picture on Flickr, since I’d gotten new eyes and seem to be wearing this Glam Affair Roza skin more and more often, but I didn’t post any credits. Not intentionally but just because I only put it on Flickr and not here and it just didn’t cross my mind. So here’s another close up and all credits will be included this time!

Ni night all, here’s to the upcoming weekend!

Coral

x

________________________________________________________________________

Hair – Girl 41 – Dura NEW

Skin – Roza Basics – Glam Affair

Sweater – Perla Sweater – Glam Affair @ C88 (Mesh!) NEW

Necklace and Earrings – Mescal Necklace and Earrings (to purchase seperately) – LaGyo @ C88 (Mesh!) NEW

Lip Piercing – The Minimalist – Hebanon Vial (edited)

Dimple Piercings – Mesh Dimple Piercings and Tintable Dimples – Sugar Heart

Moles – No Make Up Today – Izzie’s

Eyeliner – Couture Eyeliner No 2 – Glam Affair (Mesh!)

Eyes – Eternal Eyes Blue Grey – IKON NEW

Pose – Le Poppycock

Leave a Reply

