Carry On

After the injection of pink to my blog yesterday I’m back to my favourite rustic, earth tones and took a snap with my new friend for a quick post.

I love this sweater from Emery in the Latte colour, it’s so perfect for autumn, along with the leggings from League which were definitely fatpackable!

I also can’t get enough of this hair from Truth, besides braids, messy updos are my favourite to wear in SL, so this is perfect for me. It’s non rigged mesh so easy to edit, another plus for mesh updos since they don’t need to be rigged.

Coral

x

________________________________________________________________________

Hair – Portia – Truth (Non Rigged Mesh!) NEW

Skin – Roza Basics – Glam Affair

Sweater – Mesh Oversized Sweater – Emery

Leggings – Folklore Leggings Weave – League

Bear – Friendship Bear – Damien Fate

Leave a Reply

