All Things Nice

Ok so….me and Harper took this picture together and she posted hers earlier on today and somehow was blaming me for the entire thing. Well here’s really what happened. Lately I been thinking I needed more colour in my life, and pink was my colour of choice.  So when I saw this new hairstyle from Truth, I was chatting with the girl and said “hey, we should do a cute, fun style pic with that hair” to which Harper said, “ok!” So we planned to do it this week, but little did I know that “cute and fun” equated to Harper as “dress up like Joy from My Name is Earl.” What can I say, she’s a little bit like that. Anyway, we had fun and we still look cute, so mission accomplished!

You can find Harper’s version and her credits over on her blog Pixel Pantomime.

Coral

x

_________________________________________________________________________

Hair – Dolly – Truth by Truth Hawks (Mesh!) NEW

Dress – Coco top/mini – Celoe by ShaySibrian (Mesh!) NEW

Shoes – Suave – Maitreya by Onyx LeShelle (Mesh!) NEW

Necklace – Butterfly Collector – Yummy by Polyester Partridge

Ring – Mother’s Pearl Ring – LaGyo by Gyorgyna Larnia (Mesh!)

Pose – Tea.S NEW

2 thoughts on “All Things Nice

  1. Pingback: All Things Nice | Second Life Fashion Lookbook | Scoop.it

  2. Pingback: Sugar, Spice and Everything Nice «

Leave a Reply

