After Hours

There has been a huge amount of amazing releases the last few days, and more still to come over this weekend. It’s fair to say that my L balance has taken a dramatic hit and will continue to do so for the next week, while my inventory is piling up with things to blog!

I put together a couple of my faves from this round of FaMESHed that started today, as well as this skirt that was recently released from Emery. I have to tell you ladies, this skirt makes your ass look amazing! You have to demo it to believe it! I really like this hair style from Exile and it’s non rigged mesh which is good because I had to resize it and reposition it a fair bit. I play with my shape a lot and tweak it here and there, so that could be why, but it’s rare for me to have problems with mesh hair not fitting well, so make sure you demo this too!

Coral

x

________________________________________________________________________

Hair – Collide – Exile @ FaMESHed (Non rigged mesh) NEW

Skin – Roza Basics – Glam Affair

Tank – Last Thread Tank – Kyoot

Jacket – Cadet Jacket – Valentina E @ FaMESHed (Mesh!) NEW

Skirt – G. Marquez – Emery (Mesh!) NEW

Glasses – Positano Parasol – Maxi Gossamer (Mesh!)

Necklace – Handcuffs – Maxi Gossamer @ C88 (Mesh!)

Bracelets – Ramona – Maxi Gossamer @ C88 (Mesh!)

Bag – Continental Wallet – House of Fox (Mesh!)

Shoes – Loona – Redgrave (Mesh!)

Pose – Glitterati

Location – Templemore City

Leave a Reply

