Comfy

This is not a fancy post, it’s just a comfy post. You know in a world like SL – where you can “be whoever you want to be” it’s funny how most of the time I choose to just be a comfy, casual, regular kinda gal.

The latest releases from Maitreya are a perfect staple for this season. As always with Maitreya the quality of the product is amazing with the textures and mesh appearing very realistic. Also the new Josie hair from Truth is a very relaxed style. It’s non rigged mesh so easily adjustable and I love the braid on the side, it just gives it that something else so it’s not just another messy bun style.

Lastly I gave in to the Roza basics skins from Glam Affair. I was wearing Ginny a lot but I loved Roza before and even though I tried, I couldn’t hold back from buying the basic pack that’s now available. Since the new bodies on the GA skins, I’ve found hard not to buy every release but Roza and Ginny are definitely my 2 faves and I’m pretty sure that they’ll be my new every day skins. Until the next release at least!

A short post from me today because this outfit has made me wanna wear it in real life and cosy up on the couch under a blanket with a cup of hot chocolate, so that’s exactly what I’m gonna do!

Coral

x

______________________________________________________________

Hair – Josie – Truth by Truth Hawks (Non rigged mesh!) NEW

Skin – Roza Basic America – Glam Affair by Aida Ewing

Sweater – Lux Sweater – Maitreya by Onyx LeShelle (Mesh!) NEW

Pants – Stefani Pants – Maitreya by Onyx LeShelle (Mesh!) NEW

Necklace – Marrakech Heart – Maxi Gossamer (Mesh!)

Dresser and Lamp – Anna Cabinet A – Lisp by Pandora Popstar

Leave a Reply

