Fancy

When I logged in today I had a few places to visit on my shopping spree and I absolutely fell in love with this dress from Bilo at Zodiac, the shading and textures are so realistic. So I decided to get my fancy on!

I paired it with the lace leggings from G Field that are part of their halloween sale, as well as their black strap shoes. The G Field sale is on for a few more days and because it’s for halloween all their black and orange items have 50% off! It’s fair to say that I won’t need to buy any black shoes for a while after my trip there.

Also new is this lush, wavy do from Truth and the flower hair accessory from PiDiddle at My Attic. So many great new releases the last few days it’s hard to keep up, so I better get back to shopping!

Coral

x

________________________________________________________________

Hair – Rashida – Truth (Mesh!) NEW

Dress – Hiba – Bilo @ Zodiac (Mesh!) NEW

Leggings – Rose Lace Leggings – G Field

Shoes – Strap Shoes ‘Alex’ – G Field

Hair accessory – Ceramic Flower Headpiece – PiDiddle @ My Attic NEW

Bag – Continental Wallet – House of Fox

Necklace – Valentina Jewelled Cross – Maxi Gossamer (Mesh!) – I think I got this at Limited azaar a few weeks ago so might not be available any longer

Ring – Roho Ring – Maxi Gossamer (Mesh!)

Pose – oOo Studio

Location – The Looking Glass

Leave a Reply

