Sauce

Just a quick LOTD before bed time!

In real life I love leopard print. Some people think it’s gaudy and tacky but I think it’s FUN, in the same way I love to see hawaiian shirts on a guy. I blame my parents entirely for this. Granted I wouldn’t have the guts to walk outside in a pair of leopard print leggings, but I do like accessories, maybe a scarf or a bag, and shoes! Oh yes, I do have leopard print shoes. But in SL none of that matters and so I was over the moon when Tutti Fruitti released these leopard print, mesh, skinny jeans for My Attic! There are several different prints available but these were my faves.

I’m also wearing a new mesh style from Truth that I adore, coz it has a braid and we know I can’t get enough of those. I love that it’s kind of a mix of an updo as well, so you could dress it up or down, definitely one that I’ll be wearing a lot!

Anyway, this was just a quickie (it’s the leopard that brings that out in me) hope you like and don’t forget to check out My Attic and Truths latest releases.

Coral

x

_________________________________________________________________________

Hair – Cheyenne – Truth by Truth Hawks (Mesh!) NEW

Tank – Intrinsic Tank – Jane by Janie Marlowe

Vest Jacket – Short Vest – Toki Doki by Maya Levane (Mesh!)

Pants – Mesh Skinny Jeans – Tutti Frutti by Bela Tolsen @ My Attic (Mesh!) NEW

Shoes – Ute Pumps – Baiastice by Sissy Pessoa (Mesh!)

Necklace – Izzie’s 50’s Pearl Necklace – Izzie’s by Izzie Button

Ring – The ‘Stache Ring – North West by Lili Brink (I think they closed?)

Skin – Ginny – Glam Affair by Aida Ewing @ C88

Pose – oOo Studio

Leave a Reply

