Collabor88 Bloggers Comp

If you read my blog a lot then you’ll know that I’m a huge fan of C88. So when they announced a few weeks ago that they were holding a competition to find a new blogger I couldn’t resist entering. Plus I’ve decided that I quite like competitions because they really push me to try out new things and be more creative. You can find all the info on the competition here and my credits are listed on my entry here. You have until the 25th of October to enter and good luck to all!

Oh and I just wanted to say…these bird cages I used? I’m so in love with them. They’re by Cheeky Pea and are at this months C88, not only are they fantastically detailed mesh but also they’re only one, yes ONE land impact each! It’s safe to say that these will now decorate some part of every house that I ever own from now on. Ever.

Coral

x

Leave a Reply

