Stroll Through Autumn

There were some great new releases over the last few days so I thought I’d put some of them together for my autumn look today.

This mesh sweater from The Secret Store is just about perfect. It comes in a couple of different plain colours or with a pattern as well. I decided to go for plain so that I could mix and match it easier and I think I’m gonna get a lot of wear out of this top this season. It’s an item that you can easily style different, bare legs and boots or leggings or jeans, so many different options. I decided to put it together with the G Field floral leggings/tights because I’ve been admiring them for a while.

I’ve also got on these new mesh boots from Glam Affair. Again this is an item that I’ll wear a lot and they can easily be dressed up or down and, they’re unisex! I can’t wait to see what styles some of the guys can come up with wearing these.

I’ve also got a few accessories on from The Arcade Gacha event and this only has a couple more weeks to run so make sure you get over there and grab them before it’s too late!

I took this picture at Izzie’s mainstore which is all done up for autumn and perfect if you want to capture a shot filled with those warm orange and yellow hues.

Hope you all have a good weekend, I’ll see you on (C88) Monday!

Coral

x

______________________________________________________________________

Hair – Away – Elikatira

Sweater – Oversized Sweater – The Secret Store (Mesh!)

Pants – Print Tights – G Field

Boots – Studded Boots Black – Glam Affair (Mesh!)

Scarf – Equi Scarf Ombre Navy – Decoy (Mesh!)

Collar – Decor Collar – PiDiddle @ The Arcade Gacha

Bag – Old Shoulder Bag – Pesca @ The Arcade Gacha

Ring – Mothers Big Pearl Ring – LaGyo @ C88

Earrings – Spots and Wire Earrings – LaGyo @ The Arcade Gacha

Hands – Korundi Mesh Hands

Pose – oOo Studio

Location: Izzie’s Mainstore

Leave a Reply

