Buddies

Just a snap of me and my buddy Harper, we got each others backs! Mess with her and I will cut a bish! You will feel my WRATH (gotta use caps for that or the full effect doesn’t work) raining down on you like a hell fire!!! I’m like a lioness disguised as a kitten and I will do ANYTHING (caps again) to protect those closest to me!! etc etc.

I’m totally not serious btw.

Plus this Emery dress that I looooove and which came out a couple of weeks ago, but clearly I’ve been slack lately so here it is, better late than never! I’ll update a link for to Harper’s blog for her credits when she posts. *Edit* Here’s the link for Harper’s version and her credits.

Coral

x

________________________________________________________________________

On me:

Hair – Sylvie – Wasabi Pills (Mesh!)

Dress – Lovecraft – Emery (Mesh!)

Ring – Bizarre Flower Ring – LaGyo (Mesh!)

Hands – Korundi Mesh Hands

Eyes – Liquid Light Mesh Eyes – Mayfly

Pose – !bang

One thought on “Buddies

  1. Pingback: Bloggers in Crime « Pixel Pantomime

Leave a Reply

