Innocence

I’d pretty much expect anyone from SL who reads this blog to know what Flickr is, and to probably at least browse it from time to time. A lot of other bloggers do of course and for me, I know I can spend hours getting lost looking at all the amazing pictures and wondering if I could ever make something so fantastic. My friend Harper over at Pixel Pantomime does the same thing and recently she started a practice project to help improve her skills and I thought it was a good idea so obviously I completely copied her and now want to do a similar thing. So anyway, probably a lot of my pictures over the next few weeks are going to be quite experimental as I try to learn new things and hopefully you’ll be able to see some improvement with me!

This was my first kind of practice picture and I kept it simple with the gorgeous Lilith skin from Glam Affair that was available for September’s round of Collabor88, and this fabulous new flyaway hair from Truth.

Coral

x

___________________________________________________

Hair – Stevie – Truth (Mesh!)

Skin – Lilith – Glam Affari @ C88

Necklace – Aletta Catwalk – Maxi Gossamer @ C88 (Mesh!)

Leave a Reply

