Monday Morning

I love cardigans. Give me a couple of new cardigans every week and I’ll be the happiest girl on the planet. So when Milk Motion released this classic cardigan for C88 I of course snapped it up. The texture is a little blurry, I don’t know if that was just me or not, I relogged a bunch of times and tried rebaking and refreshing texture etc but it was still the same. This doesn’t put me off loving it though, a nicely styled mesh cardigan will always make my day and this is another one for me to add to my “go to” list.

Another new C88 release is this necklace from Maxi Gossamer. I’ve got a thing about long necklaces lately, this one comes in 3 lengths and right away I put the long version on, but I love that Maxi usually gives a couple of different options for you.

Also, I’m so into this new mesh release from Truth! The casual, wavy style is just yum on toast as far as I’m concerned and this is something I don’t wanna take off for a while.

Finally, if you like this background in the picture then you have to check out the Four Walls hunt! You can find more info on their blog here including all the SLURLs and hints to the stores, but basically it’s a hunt around a bunch of furniture stores and each item costs 10Ls. There’s a bunch of great items on this hunt and this picture was taken in one of my favourites which was the hunt gift from L&K Prefabs. The hunt ends on the 15th of September so only a few more days to get out and grab these items!

Coral

x

____________________________________________________________________

Hair – Siri – Truth (Mesh!) NEW

Cardigan – Classic Cardigan – Milk Motion @ C88 (Mesh!) NEW

Tank – Tied Up Tank – Tres Blah

Pants – Mesh Flare Jeans – Maitreya

Necklace – Marrakech Heart – Maxi Gossamer @ C88 (Mesh!) NEW

Bracelets – Barcelona – Maxi Gossamer @ FaMESHed (Mesh!)

Hands – Korundi Mesh Hands

House – In the Woods House – L&K Prefabs for Four Walls Hunt (till Sept 15th!)

Leave a Reply

