Chillaxing

I’m chilling today so forgive the lazy picture, but I had some stuff to share so I wanted to do something at least!

First of all I wanted to tell you about a new store called Foppish, which you can find on the marketplace here. They have some cute, mesh items and this fringe top is one of my favourites. It comes in a bunch of different colours with different prints on the front and it’s great for days like today when I just want to sit around in my house in jeans and a tee, but it could so easily be pulled in to other outfits and really give an edge. There were a couple of small issues for me, first of all it’s not textured on the inside which I’m not particularly fussy about but the sizing was a bit off and I found that it sat just a tad high over my body, so that from certain angles the alpha beneath or the invisible inner texture was showing. These things aren’t deal breakers for me when I buy things (unless it’s extreme, which this wasn’t), but it would just be nice if they weren’t there. Since Foppish is a new store I’m sure there will be improvements as more stuff is released, so I’m excited about this brand, it’s definitely one to keep an eye on.

Finally a brief mention about my hands. “Your hands? Are those mesh hands you’re wearing Miss Lacey?” Why yes, they are! This is just a sneak peek of the newest release that will be coming soon from Korundi, and I can tell you, they’re amazing! I always hate the way my system hands turn out in pictures, but these have had no liquify in Photoshop at all and I just love them. If you want to know when they’ll be available, be sure to add Korundi and Shansa’s Flickr stream and join the group!

Coral

x

_________________________________________________________________________

Hair – Sylvie – Wasabi Pills (Mesh!)

Top – Fringe T Shirt Girl A – Foppish NEW (Mesh!)

Pants – Sweet n Low Jeans – Jane (Mesh!)

Hands – Korundi Mesh Hands – Korundi COMING SOON (Mesh!)

Feet – Women’s Bare Natural Feet – SLink (Mesh!)

Necklace – Plume Collier – Glow Studio

Right Ring – BonBon Ring – LaGyo (Mesh!)

Left Ring – Juliette Ring – Korundi NEW (Mesh!)

Bangles – Giulia Bangles 2 – Korundi (Mesh!)

Couch – Sofa03 – Y’s House (Mesh!)

Mirror – Old Memories Mirror – Cheeky Pea

Leave a Reply

