Kitten

Real life has been keeping me busy at weekends lately, but it’s a nice treat to get in world at the start of the week and find some new releases that were out while I was gone.

These boots are the new release from Leverocci and I love them. They’re the kind of thing you could wear with almost any outfit to add instant sexiness and I’m never gonna complain about a bit of help in that department! So these boots were my favourite of the Leverocci releases, but they also introduced a sub brand called Belgravia which you really should check out, they have the most gorgeous mesh fur (relax people, it’s only pixels) coat which I think will find it’s way in to my inventory very shortly.

Anyway I put together the boots with some other pieces that are recent (not new) but that I hadn’t gotten around to blogging yet. I’ve been wearing this mesh tank from Emery to death over the last couple of weeks or so, along with the Melinda mesh necklace from Korundi and I love the leather leggings that Tres Blah released for C88. I resisted buying mesh leather pants until these were released, but then I’m always a sucker for Tres Blah stuff.

The hairband is by LaGyo and you can find it at the latest round of TDR, it’s scripted to colour change like most LaGyo items these days, so easy to pair it up with outfits. Also love this mesh hair from Lamb! The messy, natural look is totally my thing and it’s made a nice change from all the updos I’ve been wearing lately.

I’ll try not to be so slack with my postings again, but look, I did redo the look of my blog yesterday! Hope you like it, I do!

Coral

x

_______________________________________________________________

Hair – Adore – Lamb (Mesh!)

Top – Cersei – Emery (Mesh!)

Pants – Leather Leggings – Tres Blah @ C88 (Mesh!)

Hairband – Catty Headband – LaGyo @ C88

Necklace – Melinda Necklace – Korundi (Mesh!)

Boots – Siberia Boots – Leverocci NEW

Pose – Del May

Location – Templemore City

Leave a Reply

