FLF Goodies and a Zebra

Just a quick snap to show you a couple of new goodies! First of all my favourites from this weeks FLF, these cute mesh glasses from Ison and this cropped tank from Tulip! Both of these stores are quickly becoming firm favourites for me and it always gets me excited when I see them on the FLF list, I can’t wait to see more new items from them both.

Now on to my zebra. I’ve written recently about Korundi, which is a new mesh jewellery store by Shansa Resident. During a conversation with her yesterday, I mentioned how there were a lot of panda and owl jewellery pendants etc around in SL, but no zebras! I showed her a picture of a ring with a zebra head on it that I have in real life (yes, I have a thing for -fun- jewellery, it’s my mother’s fault) and said I’d love to see something similar in SL. Well a mere 3 hours later, a zebra head ring was dropped in to my inventory and I let out a big squee! So today Shansa made a full set, the zebra ring, this necklace that I’m wearing and some matching earrings, all mesh and only 149Ls for the set! You can find Korundi jewellery on the marketplace here, lots of new things are being added almost daily so keep checking back!

Coral

x

____________________________________________________________

Hair – Balance – Elikatira (Mesh!)

Top – Halter Top – Tulip for FLF (Mesh!) NEW

Glasses – Quinton Glasses – ISON for FLF (Mesh!) NEW

Necklace – Zebra Pendant – Korundi on the marketplace (Mesh!) NEW

Leave a Reply

