Izzie

As you know I definitely class my usual looks as more of a casual, girl next door type, rather than high fashion, or a sex kitten or glamour puss type. I tend to blog things that I’ll wear on a day to day basis and feel comfortable in but this new Izzie hair from Truth gave me a chance to create a look that is a break from the norm for me.

It’s mesh and comes with a HUD to change the streak colours, as well as the bow which is an extra and is scripted to colour change with a touch. Definitely a great style for anyone going for a punky type look, and I love the variety of colours that you get from Truth too. Pink is always a favourite for me when I want to do something different.

So now I’m off to sit and look at myself with the pink hair and big pink lips while I look forward to the weekend!

Coral

x

__________________________________________________________________

Hair – Izzie – Truth (Mesh!) NEW

Top – Glomesh Halter – One Bad Pixel (Mesh!)

Necklaces – Mix ‘n’ Match – Glow Studio

Jeans – Zipper Skinny Jeans – Maitreya (Mesh!)

Lipstick – Kokeshi Makeup – Fishy Strawberry

Pose – Le Poppycock

Leave a Reply

