Autumn is Coming – LOTD

As the end of summer is approaching Maitreya have made their “Summer Part 2” release. These items are perfect for that change of season.

The tunic is a must have for when the evening breeze turns a bit cooler, and I just know that I’m going to wear these boots to death. Being a massive “flats” fan and more of a casual girl they’re pretty much an essential for me.

I’m also wearing some new mesh bangles by Korundi (I told you she was working hard to put out new items every day or two!). When Shansa first told me she was going to start making mesh jewellery I practically begged her for bangles and bracelets as I probably have the hardest time finding ones that I like over any other accessory. I have a couple of pairs that aren’t even mesh, but that I wear all the time, so I was especially happy when she released these earlier on today.

If you haven’t been to Maitreya yet make sure you do, and check out Korundi’s new bits on the marketplace!

Coral

x

__________________________________________________________

Hair – Manon – D!va @ C88

Tunic – Xarra Tunic – Maitreya (Mesh!) NEW

Boots – Stagioni Boots – Maitreya (Mesh!) NEW

Short Necklace – She & Him – DDL @ Vintage Fair

Long Necklaces – Mox n Match – Glow Studio (FLF)

Bangles – Giulia Bangles 2 – Korundi – only on the marketplace (Mesh!) NEW

Ring – Coal Ring – Anthem

Location – Columtreal University

Leave a Reply

